Presentations & Webcasts

Corporate Presentation

 

2016 Q4 & YE Results and 2016 Reserves

Conference Call - Wednesday, March 15th, 2017; 6:30am MT (8:30am ET)

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following link.

 
A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until March 29th, 2017 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 77593566, followed by the pound (#) key.